2023 Nobel Prize In Physics

  • The Nobel Prize in Physics for 2023 has been awarded to Ferenc Krausz, Pierre Agostini,
    and Anne L’Huillier for their groundbreaking experiments that have led to the creation of
    attosecond pulses of light.
  • The three Nobel Laureates In Physics 2023 are being recognised for their experiments,
    which have given humanity new tools for exploring the world of electrons inside atoms
    and molecules.
  • Pierre Agostini, Ferenc Krausz and Anne L’Huillier have demonstrated a way to create
    extremely short pulses of light that can be used to measure the rapid processes in which
    electrons move or change energy